Hugs

matt-and-kellie-at-mc-temple
Kellie: I really do love it here. I am getting a bit of a tan, but not very strong. Ha ha. The rain smells SO good, but it also comes down really hard. But it definitely keeps the campus here beautiful. I love being able to study or teach outside, under a palm tree. You are right, it will be really awesome to reminisce with Matt.

Speaking of, I will be so sad when I won’t get to see him everyday!! We don’t get to hang out and talk much, but I still love seeing him and saying hi, and giving him the occasional hug. I don’t know if he told you, but when I saw him that first day and I hugged him, his companion told us later that he did freak out a little on the inside because he didn’t know what was going on. Ha.

Leave a Reply

