Estoy en Chile (Kellie)

We get to write you and just let you know that I got here safe. 🙂 The flight was really long, but everything went well. I got some sleep, not tons, but that´s okay. And I got to go to the mission office, have some breakfast and lunch, take pictures with the President, etc. And now I am officially in my area! I’m in Buin, to the north and my trainer is Hna Ruiz.

9/2/2013 Correction: Kellie is in the the town of Paine which is part of the Buin District.

Paine, Chile map

Leave a Reply

